Only Account Owner or Admin roles can remove users from their organization once added. However, Admins cannot remove the Account Owner or themselves from the organization.
Remove a user on your User access list within the User Profiles & Permissions page.
- Select the Actions [3 dot icon] icon of the user you wish to manage.
- Select Remove user.
- Confirm removal by selecting Remove.